testata Voce registrata di Freud area riservata inglese animate
trasp

 
Soci
Telefono
Città
e-Mail
Jacqueline Amati Mehler 06-3244769 Roma jacqueline.mehler@tin.it
Giovanna Ambrosio 06-85353547 Roma giovanna.ambrosio@gmail.com
Simona Argentieri Bondi 06-8416313 Roma
Antonella Azzoni Roma a.azzoni@iol.it
Jorge Canestri 06-39729209 Roma canestri@mclink.it
Ignazio Cannas 070-305193 Cagliari icannas@yahoo.it
Teresa Carratelli Tenna 06-4402537 Roma titticarr@hotmail.it
teresa.carratelli@uniroma1.it
Concetta Coco Pavone 095-534117 Catania concettapavone@tiscali.it
Matteo De Simone 333-9143528 Roma ma.des@libero.it
Simona Di Segni 06-5294978 Roma simona.disegni@alice.it
Maria Costanza Falaschi 0686211484
0645432487
Roma costanza.falaschi2@gmail.com
Annalisa Ferretti 011-5175675 Torino aferretti@aferretti.com
Annita Gallina 02-2139939 Segrate (MI)
Antonella Gentile 06-7004732 Roma
Andreas Giannakoulas 06-86215984 Roma axg@giannakoulas.191.it
Salvatore Grimaldi 06-8413496 Roma
Alessandro Grispini 06-8072062
333-2702302
Roma alessandrogrispini@tiscali.it
Luigi Ippedico 06-8546306 Roma luigi.ippedico@gmail.com
Marinella Linardos 348-7251931 Roma m.linardos@libero.it
Luigi Maccioni 010-2472174 Genova md6076@mclink.it
Graziella Magherini 055-212322 Firenze g.magherini@auxologia.it
Marco Marchetti 06-35420542
335-6190072
Roma marco.marchetti@unimol.it
Paolo Mariotti 06-6379033 Roma
Emilio Masina 06-44248945 Roma emiliomas@yahoo.com
emilio.masina@uniroma1.it
David Meghnagi Roma meghnagi@uniroma3.it
Francesca Neri 039-326318 Monza neri@med.unibs.it
Adolfo Pazzagli 055-2346596 Firenze apazzagli@tin.it
Cosimo Perrone 366-3926593 Ravenna mail@cosimoperrone.it
Rita Pierini 06-39754618 Roma r.pierini@mclink.it
Angela Riccioni 0544-32080
+39-347-4819433
Ravenna angelariccioni@libero.it
Alessandro Ruggieri 347-0935317
Lissone (MI) alessandro.ruggieri@libero.it
Gennaro Saragnano 06-7028437
06-70453849
Roma saragnano@gmail.com
Anna Schober 067004467 Roma annaschober@libero.it
Sebastiana Sciré 06-5918462 Roma giodt@mclink.it
Francesco Spampinato 095-535608 Catania francescospampinato@ordinepsy.sicilia.it
Amedeo Stella 346 3590703 Bari amedeo.stella@virgilio.it
Carlo Vittorio Todesco 051-221361 Bologna todesco@neuro.unibo.it
Orlando Uccellini 389-6459606 Lissone (Mi) orlando.uccellini@gmail.it
Geni Valle Libutti 06-8541359 Roma geni.valle@tiscalinet.it
Membri Ospiti
Telefono
Città
e-Mail
Sara Gola 06-42744412 Roma saraadriana.gola@tin.it
lettino


GLI ORGANISMI

DOCENTI DELLA SCUOLA



Associazione Italiana di Psicoanalisi, Via di Priscilla 128, 00199 Roma